Azizi Gibson - A New Life


Azizi Gibson Presenting A Great Music Album For Music Lovers Worldwidely. This Musical Package Provides You One Of The Best Hip Hop Tunes Around The World. This Music Album Released Since One April Two Thousand Sixteen By 36Brickhouse. (Record Label)  

Album Cover


There Is Thirteen Tracks In This Album.
1. Angel Pussy
2. Anything
3. Reapers Tears
4. Wild Child Lotus
5. Heads Up
6. Matrix Slave Ship
7. Bragging Rights
8. Dj Khaled
9. Cabaret
10. Mischief (Feat. Dj Paul)
11. Issues (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
12. Sailor Mars
13. Youth

Listen This Album

टिप्पणी पोस्ट करें

0 टिप्पणियां